mystical

dailypost

When I think of the word mystical, I think about things like fairies, lepricons and unicorns. Also, I happen to be a believer in the afterlife, especially heaven, and that to me seems sort of mystical and magical. I am sure though that it is not magical in the least bit.

I have watched shows about lepricons and their pots of gold, or is that following rainbows.:) Anyway, I would love to have that cash no matter which it is.

So to sum it up, I believe that mystical and magical could almost mean the same
thing in my mind.

Leave a Reply

