First blog post from word was unsuccessful

Last night I spent a little over 2 or 3 hours trying to post a blog with word 2016 using the blog template.
Well, it did not work very well, so I am currently posting here to tell you guys about it.

For one thing, I think that I was using slightly the incorrect URL, but I’m hoping through research, and this blog post, that maybe I will find a solution.
If and when I am successful, because, I will be successful, I shall let you know.
But for now, goodnight and have a nice day, whereever you are in this wonderful world of ours.

Leave a Reply

